Skip to content

Contact information

Contact Details

Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Ratatie 22
01300 Vantaa
Puh. (09) 8868 7150

Email to the Presidents Office: rehtorintoimisto@laurea.fi

All enquiries concerning studies, please contact Student affairs offices or admissions@laurea.fi.

Laurea Admission Services

Ratatie 22
FIN-01300 Vantaa
Tel. +358 9 8868 7293
Fax. +358 9 8868 7298
e-mail: admissions@laurea.fi

Admissions Office open

Phone service Mon - Thu 10:00 - 12:00

Our customer service poin t is openTue - Wed 10:00 - 12:00

Due to the exceptional situation we recommend to contact us by email in the first place. Come to campus only when you're healthy. If you have any corona-suggestive symptoms, contact us by phone or e-mail.

Exceptional opening hours

On Monday 23rd of November our phone service is closed.

You can reach us by email.

Contact persons

  • Acquisitions 

    Irma Kiiskinen, Services manager
    Tel. (09) 8868 7211
    irma.kiiskinen@laurea.fi

  • Education 

    Business Information Technology
    Development manager Niina Holmstedt
    Tel. 040 216 2250
    niina.holmstedt@laurea.fi

    Nursing
    Development manager Heli Karjalainen
    Tel. (09) 8868 7043
    heli.karjalainen@laurea.fi

    Hospitality Management and Service Design
    Development manager Katri Korelin
    puh. (09) 8868 7943
    katri.korelin@laurea.fi

    Safety, Security and Risk Management
    Development manager Juha Kurenmaa
    Tel. 040 826 9881
    juha.kurenmaa@laurea.fi

    Service Business Management
    Development manager Ilkka Kurkela
    Tel. 040 651 4689
    ilkka.kurkela@laurea.fi

    Social Services
    Development manager Anu Lindström
    puh. (09) 8868 7771
    anu.lindstrom@laurea.fi

    Master´s degree
    Development manager Eeva Lassila
    (09) 8868 7249
    eeva.lassila@laurea.fi

  • Education guidance and development 

    Jaana Ignatius
    Director, Education Process and Quality
    (09) 8868 7468
    Jaana.Ignatius@laurea.fi

    Arja Majakulma
    Director, International Affairs
    +358 40 536 2173
    Arja.Majakulma@laurea.fi

    Sanna Niinikoski
    Development Manager, 3AMK Learning Excellence
    (09) 8868 7845
    Sanna.Niinikoski@laurea.fi

    Pauliina Nurkka
    Director, Guidance and Study Well-being
    (09) 8868 7885
    Pauliina.Nurkka@laurea.fi

    Outi Perhiö
    Development Manager, Continuous Learning
    (09) 8868 7041
    outi.perhio@laurea.fi

    Antti Sekki
    Student Entrepreneurship
    (09) 8868 7831
    antti.sekki@laurea.fi

     

  • Human resources 

    General contacts hr@laurea.fi

    HR director Tiina Päivärinne  
    Tel. 040 725 9588
    tiina.paivarinne@laurea.fi

  • Information and publishing services 

    Hanna Lahtinen
    Director
    09 8868 7406
    hanna.lahtinen@laurea.fi

    Noora Montonen, planner, information and publishing services

    Publishing
    Maija Merimaa, planner, information and publishing services
    Anna Laakkonen, information specialist
    Noora Montonen, planner, information and publishing services

    Staff

    Kirsi Haanila, information specialist
    Minna Heikkilä, information services advisor
    Aino Helariutta, information specialist
    Erja Huovila, information specialist
    Riitta Ikonen, information specialist
    Hannu Jokiranta, information specialist
    Anna Laakkonen, information specialist
    Hanna Lahtinen, director
    Minna Marjamaa, information specialist
    Maija Merimaa, planner, information and publishing services
    Mirva Moilanen, information services advisor
    Noora Montonen, planner, information and publishing services
    Päivi Mäkisalo, information specialist
    Asta Ojala, information services advisor
    Kaisa Puttonen, information specialist
    Merja Rikala, information services advisor
    Saija Rudvin, information services advisor
    Oskari Saarinen, intern
    Sinikka Virtanen, information specialist

  • International services' contact persons 

    Arja Majakulma, Director, International Affairs

    tel. +358 (0)9 8868 7215
    arja.majakulma@laurea.fi

     

    Päivi Haapanen, Planning Officer, International Affairs

    tel. +358 (0)9 8868 7903
    paivi.haapanen@laurea.fi

    Staff and teacher exchange

     

    Kirsi Viitaharju, Planning Officer, International Affairs

    tel. +358 (0)40 667 2231
    kirsi.viitaharju@laurea.fi 

    Room: 165, Leppävaara

    Student exchange and traineeships – Business Information Technology, Security Management, Beauty and Cosmetics

     

    Riikka Lindholm, Planning Officer, International Affairs

    tel. +358 (0)9 8868 7092
    riikka.lindholm@laurea.fi

    Room: 165, Leppävaara

    Student exchange – Hospitality Management

     

    Conrad Lyaruu, Planning Officer, International Affairs

    tel. +358 (0)400 762 616
    conrad.lyaruu@laurea.fi

    Student exchange – Business Management

     

    Anna Joutsijoki, Planning Officer, International Affairs

    tel. +358 (0)50 433 6983
    anna.joutsijoki@laurea.fi

    Student exchange and traineeships - Social Services and Health Care

  • Lobby services at campuses 

    Hyvinkää Campus
    Facilities superintendent Jari Korhonen
    isannat.hyvinkaa@laurea.fi
    Tel. 0400 874 304​

    Leppävaara Campus
    Nadim Alfa, Kenneth Ehrstedt ja  Eerik Tanskanen
    isannat.leppavaara@laurea.fi
    Tel. (09) 8868 7402


    Lohja Campus
    Facilities superintendent Rafael Laakso
    isannat.lohja@laurea.fi
    Tel. (09) 8868 7888

    Otaniemi Campus
    Facilities superintendents Henry Heike ja Teemu Rytkönen
    isannat.otaniemi@laurea.fi
    Tel. (09) 8868 7502

    Porvoo Campus
    porvooinfo@haaga-helia.fi
    Tel. (09) 8868 7600
     
    Tikkurila​ Campus
    Facilities superintendents Tommi Alihaanperä, Jukka Ylönen and Katja Sandén
    isannat.tikkurila@laurea.fi
    Tel. (09) 8868 7304

  • Management 

    Jouni Koski, President and Managing Director
    Tel. +358 9 8868 7660
    jouni.koski@laurea.fi

    Kimmo Hannonen, Vice President
    Support services
    Tel. +358 9 8868 7219
    kimmo.hannonen@laurea.fi

    Katri Ojasalo, Vice President
    Education
    Tel. +358 9 8868 7456
    katri.ojasalo@laurea.fi

    Mari Vuolteenaho, Vice President
    Research, development and innovations
    Tel. +358 50 317 0973
    mari.vuolteenaho@laurea.fi

    Sonja Ojanen, Management Assistant
    Tel. +358 40 672 7790
    sonja.ojanen@laurea.fi

  • Marketing and external relations 

    Director, marketing and external relations
    Teemu Ylikoski 
    Tel. 040 555 3564
    teemu.ylikoski@laurea.fi


    Development manager
    Sanni Tanskanen
    Tel. 046 856 7272
    sanni.tanskanen@laurea.fi

    Marketing manager
    Juha Niemi
    Tel. 040 630 3940
    juha.niemi@laurea.fi

    Marketing planner
    Noora Toiviainen
    Tel. 040 164 6062
    noora.toiviainen@laurea.fi

    Web communication manager
    Mervi Burton
    Tel. 0400 951176
    mervi.burton@laurea.fi

    Web service planner
    Anton Mäkelä
    Tel. 040 737 2335
    anton.makela@laurea.fi

    Content editor 
    Ilpo Vuorivirta 
    Tel. 040 664 6160
    ilpo.vuorivirta@laurea.fi

    Coordinator of Alumni relations
    Jenni Köykkä
    Tel. 040 846 2531
    jenni.koykka@laurea.fi


    Art Director
    Jarko Hänninen
    Tel. 0405606874
    jarko.hanninen@laurea.fi

     

  • Research and Development 

    Sanna Juvonen
    Development Manager, Research and Development team
    Tel: +358 40 5413312 
    sanna.juvonen@laurea.fi

    Mari Vuolteenaho
    Vice President, Business operations
    Tel. +358 50 317 0973
    mari.vuolteenaho@laurea.fi

  • Student affairs offices 

    Otaniemi
    Email otaniemi.info@laurea.fi 
    Tel. 09 8868 7500

    Tikkurila 
    Tel. 09 8868 7300
    Email tikkurila.info@laurea.fi

    Porvoo
    Email porvoo.info@laurea.fi
    Tel. 09-8868 7600 or 0400 407755

    Lohja
    Tel.  09 8868 7800
    Email lohja.info@laurea.fi

    Leppävaara
    Email  leppavaara.info@laurea.fi
    Tel. 09 8868 7400

    Hyvinkää
    Tel. 09 8868 7700
    Email. hyvinkaa.info@laurea.fi

Campuses

Otaniemi Campus

Metsänpojankuja 3, 02130 Espoo 

Opening hours
Mon-Thu 7.30-19.45
Fri 7.30-16.45

Facilities superintendents/INFO
(09) 8868 7502 and 040-752 6484 
isannat.otaniemi@laurea.fi

Student affair office
(09) 8868 7500
otaniemi.info@laurea.fi

Read more about Otaniemi campus
Otaniemi campus.

Tikkurila Campus

Ratatie 22, 01300 Vantaa

Opening hours
Mon-Thu 7.30 – 18.45
Fri 7.30 – 15.45

Facilities superintendents/INFO
Tel. (09) 8868 7304 or 0400 142 657
isannat.tikkurila@laurea.fi

Student affairs office
(09) 8868 7300
tikkurila.info@laurea.fi

Read more about Tikkurila Campus
Tikkurila campus.

Leppävaara Campus

Vanha Maantie 9, 02650 Espoo

Opening hours
Mon-Fri 7.30 – 19.00

Facilities superintendents/INFO
(09) 8868 7402
isannat.leppavaara@laurea.fi

Student affair office
(09) 8868 7400
leppavaara.info@laurea.fi

Read more about Leppävaara Campus
Leppävaara campus.

Hyvinkää Campus

Uudenmaankatu 22, 05800 Hyvinkää

Opening hours

Main door (Uudenmaankatu)
Mon-Fri 07:45-16:00

Helenenkatu Door
Mon-Thu 07:45-20:00
Fri 07:45-16:00

Facilities superintendents/INFO
(09) 8868 7709
isannat.hyvinkaa@laurea.fi

Student affair office
Puh. (09) 8868 7700
hyvinkaa.info@laurea.fi

Read more about Hyvinkää Campus
Hyvinkää campus.

Lohja Campus

Vihdinkatu 1, 08100 Lohja

Opening hours

Main door open
Mon-Thu 7:00-17:00 
Fri 7:00-15:00

Side doors open
Mon-Thu 7:00-16:00
Fri 7:00-15:00

Facilities superintendents/INFO
(09) 8868 7888
isannat.lohja@laurea.fi

Student affair office
(09) 8868 7800
lohja.info@laurea.fi

Read more about Lohja Campus

Porvoo Campus

Taidetehtaankatu 1, 06100 Porvoo

Opening hours
Monday-Tuesday 07.30 - 20.00
Wednesday-Friday 07.30 - 18.00

 

Super intendents/INFO
040 4887444
porvooinfo@haaga-helia.fi

Read more about Porvoo campus
Porvoo campus.

Billing information

Billing information

E-billing address:

OVT-code 003710462161
Operator Basware Oyj
BAWCFI22

Company codes:

Y-tunnus 1046216-1
VAT           FI10462161

Address: 

Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu Oy
talouspalvelu
Ratatie 22
01300 Vantaa
Email: talouspalvelut@laurea.fi
Tel +358 9 8868 7160